top of page

Are you waiting for someone to hold you hand to take you there?

Back when I was working my life away, I had a dream. I wanted to go travel around the world. I just can't remember how it came up to me, but what I do know, is that if there is a new continent to discover, I will.

So after a late night working as a shooter girl, we had a staff party at a friend's place. As i looove water, I always end up in the Jacuzzi where I can have drink and a talk.

(Druk talk)

-I want to travel around the world!

(My friend tired to hear me bragging)

-Are you waiting for someone to hold your hand and take you there?

(Me)

-You know what Stephane?! Thank you! I'm leaving Monday!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page